About Us

 

At InsideOwasso.Com, we are proud to be the Owasso’s new home for news, weather, sports, and community information. If it is happening in Owasso, you’ll hear about it here!

Contact Us

InsideOwasso.Com
Merrill Media Group LLC
8555 North 117th Avenue East, Suite 103
Owasso, OK 74055

(918) 376-0843 – Business Phone


Grant Merrill – Owner/Publisher
E-Mail: grant@merrillmediagroup.com

Lauren Merrill – Co-Owner/Business Manager
E-mail: lauren@merrillmediagroup.com

Ed Short – Senior Account Executive
E-mail: ed@merrillmediagroup.com

Kaitlyn Dillard – News Reporter
E-mail: kaitie@merrillmediagroup.com

Ryan Merrill – News Reporter
E-mail: ryan@merrillmediagroup.com

Christian Favalora – Sports Reporter
E-mail: c.d.favalora@gmail.com

Andy Hodges – Technical Director
E-mail: andy@insideowasso.com

News Tips
E-mail: news@insideowasso.com